Skip to main content

Fly Fishing Instruction

Courses for fly fishing instruction are run on regular basis throughout the year for small groups of 3-6 anglers. Individual instruction can also be arranged at the Tackle Barn.

One Day Fly Fishing Instruction Courses

2014 DATES:  Sun 19 Jan, Sun 16 Feb, Sun 16 Mar, Fri 11 Apr, Sat 10 May, Fri 13 Jun, Sun 13 Jul, Sat 16 Aug, Sun 28 Sep, Thur 23 Oct, Sat 15 Nov, Sun 7 Dec

If these dates do not suit, please contact the Megastore on 01767 317835 to see if an alternative can be arranged. 

Course Details:

Enjoy a full day from 9am to approximately 4pm. The day is structured with a morning's instruction followed by an afternoon of guided fishing at Manor Farm. Instruction covers casting, flies, knots, an introduction to the equipment for different styles of fishing, fly tying and more.

Group sizes vary from 3 to a maximum of 6, however individual lessons can also be booked at a different rate. Advance booking is essential.

 

 


Fly Fishing Instruction

How To Book:

Please contact the Tackle Barn on 01767 317835. Alternatively book online by following the link below:

Online Booking For Fly Fishing Courses

£70.00 Per Person Per Day All Inclusive of Instruction, Equipment & Lunch




FLY FISHING TUITION

BOOK ONLINE HERE


 

Manor Farm Fishing LTD • Unit 5, Manor Farm, Great North Road, Lower Caldecote, Biggleswade, Beds, SG18 9BB

 

T: 01767 317835 • F: 01767 318745 • E: enquiries@manorfarmfishing.co.uk • Company Registration No: 8897115 • VAT No: 182 7741 83